Tuesday, 20 April 2010

Rhapsody of Fire - The Frozen Tears of Angels [2010]

Current Line-up:
Fabio Lione – Vocals
Luca Turilli – Guitars
Alex Staropoli – Keyboards
Patrice Guers – Bass
Alex Holzwarth – Drums

1.Dark Frozen World02:13
2.Sea of Fate04:47
3.Crystal Moonlight04:25
4.Reign of Terror06:52
5.Danza Di Fuoco E Ghiaccio06:25
6.Raging Starfire04:56
7.Lost in Cold Dreams05:12
8.On the Way to Ainor06:58
9.The Frozen Tears of Angels11:15

Metal-Archives link
Official Site link
Download Link


Remember this site is just for music publicity. In case you dig the music, please be sure to buy the original release.

All material from this blog was taken from the internet and re-uploaded to file hosting service site, and deleted the material from my computer. So that means that in case files is not download it will be deleted permanently. So if you want me to re-uploaded please send an e-mail.

Support your Artits, support music, support METAL.