Friday, 1 August 2008

Edu Falaschi - Almah

Proyecto solista del vocalista de esta banda brazileña que produce exelente power metal presentando Edu Falaschi

2.Take Back Your Spell03:15
3.Forgotten Land04:08
4.Scary Zone04:23
5.Children of Lies04:36
6.Break All the Welds02:14
7.Golden Empire03:52
8.Primitive Chaos03:15
10.Box of Illusion03:32



Remember this site is just for music publicity. In case you dig the music, please be sure to buy the original release.

All material from this blog was taken from the internet and re-uploaded to file hosting service site, and deleted the material from my computer. So that means that in case files is not download it will be deleted permanently. So if you want me to re-uploaded please send an e-mail.

Support your Artits, support music, support METAL.