Friday, 1 August 2008

Fiurach - Chaospawner

Banda italiana de Epic Black Trash Metal, unica produccion lanzada desde su creacion

1.Descent Of The Apocalypse Lord - Part I (The Descent)05:23
2.Descent Of The Apocalypse Lord - Part II (Invocation And Defeat)04:04
3.The Rebirth04:45
4.Enter The Triangle04:30
5.With Doom...00:13
6.Impaler's Skullchalice03:49
7.The Hunt05:40
8.The Divine Sword Conquest04:58
9.Om Mani Padme Um00:49
10.Chaospawner - Part I (One Thousand Years After)04:20
11.Chaospawner - Part II (The Chaos Spawned)04:23



Remember this site is just for music publicity. In case you dig the music, please be sure to buy the original release.

All material from this blog was taken from the internet and re-uploaded to file hosting service site, and deleted the material from my computer. So that means that in case files is not download it will be deleted permanently. So if you want me to re-uploaded please send an e-mail.

Support your Artits, support music, support METAL.