Thursday, 28 August 2008

Tavion - Injectin Impressions (DEMO) [2005]

Current Line-up:
Johan Holmberg - Guitar
Micke Nilsson - Drums
Anders Olsson - Vocals
Nicklas Linnes - Bass
Tobbe Borgebo - Keyboard
Tomas Carlberg - Guitar

1.Injecting impressions03:03
2.Enslaved by life04:02
3.Enemy inside05:14
4.Rat race04:28
5.Sleep until refined03:17
6.Guidance for the weak07:03


Remember this site is just for music publicity. In case you dig the music, please be sure to buy the original release.

All material from this blog was taken from the internet and re-uploaded to file hosting service site, and deleted the material from my computer. So that means that in case files is not download it will be deleted permanently. So if you want me to re-uploaded please send an e-mail.

Support your Artits, support music, support METAL.