Tuesday, 2 September 2008

Anoxia - Intense Killings [2004]

Brian Hall - Guitar
Chris McCarthy - Bass
Dan Pevide - Vocals
Josh Rowell - Drums

1.Rebirth of Humanity03:37
2.Visions of The Unknown03:14
3.Intense Killings03:25
4.Vampiric Whore03:29
5.Victimizing Demise03:34
6.Mausoleum Desecrator04:03
7.Sex Crime Atrocity04:25
8.Bludgeoned By Revenge03:41
9.Fecal Murder03:29
10.Within The Subconscious03:11
Descargar Mirror


Remember this site is just for music publicity. In case you dig the music, please be sure to buy the original release.

All material from this blog was taken from the internet and re-uploaded to file hosting service site, and deleted the material from my computer. So that means that in case files is not download it will be deleted permanently. So if you want me to re-uploaded please send an e-mail.

Support your Artits, support music, support METAL.