Monday, 22 September 2008

Galneryus - Reincarnation [2008]

1.Owari Naki, Konoshi07:27
2.Blast Of Hell06:19
3.Blame Yourself07:40
4.Shining Moments04:37
5.Against The Domination04:34
6.Wind Of Change07:17
7.No Exit06:23
9.Face To The Real06:59
10.Seasons Cry05:58
11.Fairy Tale06:05
12.The Flag Of Reincarnation08:51
Descargar Disco


Remember this site is just for music publicity. In case you dig the music, please be sure to buy the original release.

All material from this blog was taken from the internet and re-uploaded to file hosting service site, and deleted the material from my computer. So that means that in case files is not download it will be deleted permanently. So if you want me to re-uploaded please send an e-mail.

Support your Artits, support music, support METAL.