Monday, 22 September 2008

Wyzard's Hymn - Discografia

Origen: Japón
Género(s): Power Metal

YuSa - Vocals
Tsutomu Ariga - Guitars
Toshimasa Kato - Bass
Kensuke Imai - Drums
Junichi Ohtsuka - Keyboards

HymnalFull-length, 2006
TransienceFull-length, 2008


Remember this site is just for music publicity. In case you dig the music, please be sure to buy the original release.

All material from this blog was taken from the internet and re-uploaded to file hosting service site, and deleted the material from my computer. So that means that in case files is not download it will be deleted permanently. So if you want me to re-uploaded please send an e-mail.

Support your Artits, support music, support METAL.