Saturday, 11 October 2008

Almah - Fragile Equality [2008]

Current Line-up:
Edu Falaschi: vocals
Marcelo Barbosa: guitars
Paulo Schroeber: guitars
Felipe Andreoli: bass
Marcelo Moreira: drums

1.Birds Of Prey04:45
2.Beyond Tomorrow04:03
3.Magic Flame03:32
4.All I Am04:40
5.You’ll Understand06:03
6.Invisible Cage05:46
7.Fragile Equality03:48
9.Shade Of My Soul04:58
10.Meaningless World04:48
Descargar Album


Remember this site is just for music publicity. In case you dig the music, please be sure to buy the original release.

All material from this blog was taken from the internet and re-uploaded to file hosting service site, and deleted the material from my computer. So that means that in case files is not download it will be deleted permanently. So if you want me to re-uploaded please send an e-mail.

Support your Artits, support music, support METAL.