Friday, 3 October 2008

Lothlöryen - Discografia

Current Line-up:
Leonaldo Oliveira - Vocals (also guitar 2001-2007)
Wesley Martins Soares - Guitar
Alan Wagner - Guitar
Michel Aguiar - Bass (Victoria)
Marcelo Benelli - Drums
Dênnis de Souza Paiva - Keyboards

of Bards and MadmenFull-length, 2005
Some Way Back No MoreFull-length, 2008


Remember this site is just for music publicity. In case you dig the music, please be sure to buy the original release.

All material from this blog was taken from the internet and re-uploaded to file hosting service site, and deleted the material from my computer. So that means that in case files is not download it will be deleted permanently. So if you want me to re-uploaded please send an e-mail.

Support your Artits, support music, support METAL.