Monday, 20 October 2008

Witchking - Discografia

Origen: Poland
Gender: Epic Heavy Metal

Current Line-up:
Tomasz "Tom The Storm" Twardowski - Vocals
Mateusz "Gajdek" Gajdzik - Guitars
Tomasz "Hadra" Pater - Guitars
Andrzej "Sado" Sadowski - Bass
Krzysztof Nowakowski - Drums

Under The SiegeDemo, 2004
WitchkingFull-length, 2007
Hand of JusticeFull-length, 2008


Remember this site is just for music publicity. In case you dig the music, please be sure to buy the original release.

All material from this blog was taken from the internet and re-uploaded to file hosting service site, and deleted the material from my computer. So that means that in case files is not download it will be deleted permanently. So if you want me to re-uploaded please send an e-mail.

Support your Artits, support music, support METAL.