Thursday, 6 November 2008

Alestorm - Discografia

Origen: United Kingdom
Gender: Folk / Power Metal

Current Line-up:
Christopher Bowes - Vocals & Keyboards (2007-)
Tim Shaw - Guitars (2008-)
Dani Evans - Bass (2007-)
Ian Wilson - Drums (2007-2008, 2008-) (Catharist)

Captain Morgan's RevengeFull-length, 2008
Heavy Metal PiratesSingle, 2008
LeviathanEP, 2008


Remember this site is just for music publicity. In case you dig the music, please be sure to buy the original release.

All material from this blog was taken from the internet and re-uploaded to file hosting service site, and deleted the material from my computer. So that means that in case files is not download it will be deleted permanently. So if you want me to re-uploaded please send an e-mail.

Support your Artits, support music, support METAL.