Sunday, 16 November 2008

Dance Club Massacre - Discography

Origen: United States of America
Blackened Grindcore

Current Line-Up:
Nick Seger - Vocals
Mitch Hein - Guitars
Chris Mrozek - Bass
Matt Hynek - Keyboards
Jon Caruso - Drums

Feast Of The Blood MonstersFull-length, 2006
Circle of Death
Full-length, 2008


Remember this site is just for music publicity. In case you dig the music, please be sure to buy the original release.

All material from this blog was taken from the internet and re-uploaded to file hosting service site, and deleted the material from my computer. So that means that in case files is not download it will be deleted permanently. So if you want me to re-uploaded please send an e-mail.

Support your Artits, support music, support METAL.