Wednesday, 5 November 2008

Metal Museum - Vol. 8: Thrash Metal [2006]

01.: Annihilator - Alison Hell
02.: Metal Church - Beyond The Black
03.: Tankard - Chemical Invasion
04.: Testament - Sign Of Omission
05.: Sacred Reich - State Of Emergency
06.: Metallica - Enter Sandman
07.: Kreator - Voices Of The Dead
08.: Slayer - War Ensemble
09.: Death Angel - Thrown To The Wolves
10.: Sodom - Axis Of Evil
11.: Violent Force - Sign Of Evil
12.: Overkill - Drunken Wisdom
13.: Artillery - Don’t Believe
14.: Onslaught - Skullcrusher 1
Download Disc / Descargar Disco


Remember this site is just for music publicity. In case you dig the music, please be sure to buy the original release.

All material from this blog was taken from the internet and re-uploaded to file hosting service site, and deleted the material from my computer. So that means that in case files is not download it will be deleted permanently. So if you want me to re-uploaded please send an e-mail.

Support your Artits, support music, support METAL.