Thursday, 13 November 2008

Satyricon - The Age of Nero [2008]

Current Line-up:
Satyr (Sigurd Wongraven) - Vocals, bass, guitar, keyboards
Frost (Kjetil Vidar Haraldstad) - Drums

2.The Wolfpack04:05
3.Black Crow on a Tombstone03:54
4.Die by My Hand07:07
5.My Skin Is Cold05:06
6.The Sign of the Trident06:58
7.Last Man Standing03:40
8.Den Siste07:24
Download Disc / Descargar Disco


Remember this site is just for music publicity. In case you dig the music, please be sure to buy the original release.

All material from this blog was taken from the internet and re-uploaded to file hosting service site, and deleted the material from my computer. So that means that in case files is not download it will be deleted permanently. So if you want me to re-uploaded please send an e-mail.

Support your Artits, support music, support METAL.