Sunday, 16 November 2008

Vale of Miscreation - Emergence within the Corridor of Unholy Lacerations [2008]

Current line-up:
Brandon - Vocals
Brad - Guitar
Daryl - Guitar
Justin - Drums
Kenny - Bass

1.Augmenting the physical world of invisible thought03:58
2.Obsessive compulse over analysis02:49
3.Heinous epitaphs inscribed upon memorials of allused flesh03:51
4.Nauseating emulations of perverse images of faith02:40
5.Despondent utterance of abysmal lamentations03:15
6.Ejaculating perdition upon monuments of benevolence03:22
7.Angelic flayings inflicted with hate sharped blades02:49
Download Disc / Descargar Disco


Remember this site is just for music publicity. In case you dig the music, please be sure to buy the original release.

All material from this blog was taken from the internet and re-uploaded to file hosting service site, and deleted the material from my computer. So that means that in case files is not download it will be deleted permanently. So if you want me to re-uploaded please send an e-mail.

Support your Artits, support music, support METAL.