Monday, 22 December 2008

Doro - Herzblut [2009]

Current line-up:
Doro Pesch - Vocals
Joe Taylor - Guitar
Oliver Palotai - Guitar, Keyboards
Nick Douglas - Bass

1.Herzblut (Single Version)03:43
3.A Fond Le Coeur - Herzblut (French)03:59
4.Te Doy Mi Corazon - Herzblut (Spanish)04:39
5.Eu Dou-Te O Meu Coração - Herzblut (Portuguese)04:07
6.Share My Fate03:05
Download Disc / Descargar Disco


Remember this site is just for music publicity. In case you dig the music, please be sure to buy the original release.

All material from this blog was taken from the internet and re-uploaded to file hosting service site, and deleted the material from my computer. So that means that in case files is not download it will be deleted permanently. So if you want me to re-uploaded please send an e-mail.

Support your Artits, support music, support METAL.