Thursday, 29 January 2009

Cannibal Corpse - Discography

Origin: USA
Gender: Death Metal

Current Line-up:
George Fisher - vocals
Pat O'Brien - guitar
Rob Barret - guitar
Alex Webster - bass
Paul Mazurkiewicz - drums

Eaten Back to Life
Butchered at Birth
Tomb of the Mutilated
The Bleeding
Gallery of Suicide
Live Cannibalism
Gore Obsessed
The Wretched Spawn
Evisceration Plague
Full-length, 1990
Full-length, 1991
Full-length, 1992
Full-length, 1994
Full-length, 1996
Full-length, 1998
Full-lenght, 1999
Live album, 2000
Full-lenght, 2001
Full-lenght, 2004
Full-lenght, 2006
Full-lenght, 2009


Remember this site is just for music publicity. In case you dig the music, please be sure to buy the original release.

All material from this blog was taken from the internet and re-uploaded to file hosting service site, and deleted the material from my computer. So that means that in case files is not download it will be deleted permanently. So if you want me to re-uploaded please send an e-mail.

Support your Artits, support music, support METAL.