Thursday, 15 January 2009

Clairvoyants - Word To The Wise [2009]

Current line-up:
Gab Bernasconi - Vocals
Luca Princiotta - Guitar
Marco Demartini - Guitar
Paolo Turcatti - Bass
Manuel Pisano - Drums

1.Journey Through the Stars
2.The Lone
3.Choose the Truth
4.The Pain of Sight
5.Sheer Hate
6.Back to My Dreams
7.Step Aside
9.Word to the Wise
10.Hallowed Be Thy Name
Download Disc / Descargar Disco


Remember this site is just for music publicity. In case you dig the music, please be sure to buy the original release.

All material from this blog was taken from the internet and re-uploaded to file hosting service site, and deleted the material from my computer. So that means that in case files is not download it will be deleted permanently. So if you want me to re-uploaded please send an e-mail.

Support your Artits, support music, support METAL.