Saturday, 7 February 2009

Adagio - Archangels in Black [2009]

Current line-up:
Christian Palin - Vocals
Stéphan Forté - Guitars, Vocals
Franck Hermanny - Bass
Kevin Codfert - Keyboards
Eric Lebailly - Drums

2.The Astral Pathway05:04
3.Fear Circus03:59
5.Archangels In Black05:37
6.The Fifth Ankh04:43
7.Codex Oscura09:08
8.Twilight At Dawn06:24
9.Getsu Senshi03:42
Download Disc / Descargar Disco


Remember this site is just for music publicity. In case you dig the music, please be sure to buy the original release.

All material from this blog was taken from the internet and re-uploaded to file hosting service site, and deleted the material from my computer. So that means that in case files is not download it will be deleted permanently. So if you want me to re-uploaded please send an e-mail.

Support your Artits, support music, support METAL.