Monday, 16 February 2009

Transmetal - Odyssey In The Flesh [2008]

Current Line-up:
Alberto Pimentel - Guitar, Vocals
Juan Partida - Lead Guitar
Lorenzo Partida - Bass
Javier Partida - Drums

1.Insalvable Abyss05:26
2.Decapitating Sheep03:10
3.Failure of God03:04
5.Inhaling Misery03:59
6.Tomb Without Epitaph05:30
7.Malevolence and Deprivation03:49
8.Human Genocide03:08
9.Odyssey in the Flesh03:45
10.Absurd Ruins03:44
Download Disc / Descargar Disco


Remember this site is just for music publicity. In case you dig the music, please be sure to buy the original release.

All material from this blog was taken from the internet and re-uploaded to file hosting service site, and deleted the material from my computer. So that means that in case files is not download it will be deleted permanently. So if you want me to re-uploaded please send an e-mail.

Support your Artits, support music, support METAL.