Sunday, 22 March 2009

Christ Beheaded - Open the Gates of Hell [2008]

Current line-up:
Count Magnus - Vocals
Grimloch - Guitar
Bile - Guitar
Midgard - Bass
Mormo - Drums

2.Open the Gates of Hell05:09
4.The Cleansing Ritual02:47
5.Sanguine Moon05:22
Download Disc / Descargar Disco


Remember this site is just for music publicity. In case you dig the music, please be sure to buy the original release.

All material from this blog was taken from the internet and re-uploaded to file hosting service site, and deleted the material from my computer. So that means that in case files is not download it will be deleted permanently. So if you want me to re-uploaded please send an e-mail.

Support your Artits, support music, support METAL.