Thursday, 5 March 2009

Kartikeya - The Battle Begins [2007]

Current line-up:
Mars (2008-) - Vocals
Roman “Arsafes” Iskorostenskiy - Guitar, clean vocals
Rinat Hamitov - Guitar
Alexander (2008 - ) - Bass
Andrey Ischenko - Drums
Dmitriy Sorokin - Percussion

1.Nemesis pt. 1: Aeons Ago00:38
2.Nemesis pt. 2: The Game Of Gods04:30
3.Enter My Dome03:51
4.Ruins Of Belief04:37
5.Oasis-Soul`s Path05:39
7.Thunders Of Indra03:51
8.The Battle Begins pt. 1: The War Of One Blood06:47
9.The Battle Begins pt. 2: Arjuna04:51
10.Worship The Savior04:49
11.Unleash Thy Spirit05:09
12.The Last Night08:33
Download Disc / Descargar Disco


Remember this site is just for music publicity. In case you dig the music, please be sure to buy the original release.

All material from this blog was taken from the internet and re-uploaded to file hosting service site, and deleted the material from my computer. So that means that in case files is not download it will be deleted permanently. So if you want me to re-uploaded please send an e-mail.

Support your Artits, support music, support METAL.