Monday, 23 November 2009

Dark Funeral - Angelus Exuro pro Eternus [2009]

Current line-up:
Emperor Magus Caligula (Masse Bromberg) - Vocals, Bas
Lord Ahriman (Micke Svanberg) - Guitar
Chaq Mol (Bo Karlsson) - Guitar
B-Force - Bass
Dominator (Nils Fjellström) - Drums

1.The End of Human Race
2.The Birth of the Vampiir
4.My Funeral
5.Angelus Exuro pro Eternus
6.Demons of Five
7.Declaration of Hate
8.In My Dreams
9.My Latex Queen

Metal Archives link
Official Site link
Download link


Remember this site is just for music publicity. In case you dig the music, please be sure to buy the original release.

All material from this blog was taken from the internet and re-uploaded to file hosting service site, and deleted the material from my computer. So that means that in case files is not download it will be deleted permanently. So if you want me to re-uploaded please send an e-mail.

Support your Artits, support music, support METAL.