Sunday, 28 February 2010

Warcult - Demo [demo] (2010)

Current Line-up:
Steve - vocal
Skogen - bass
Fenrir - guitar
Vidar - guitar
Cadaver - drums


01.Far From Home
02.Misanthropic Gods
03.Soldiers Fate

Official site link
Download link


Remember this site is just for music publicity. In case you dig the music, please be sure to buy the original release.

All material from this blog was taken from the internet and re-uploaded to file hosting service site, and deleted the material from my computer. So that means that in case files is not download it will be deleted permanently. So if you want me to re-uploaded please send an e-mail.

Support your Artits, support music, support METAL.