Thursday, 1 April 2010

Catamenia - Cavalcade [2010]

Current line-up:
Ari Nissilä - Vocals, Rhythm Guitar (2000-)
Riku Hopeakoski - Lead Guitar (1995-)
Kari Vähäkuopus - Clean Vocals, Guitar (2006-)
Toni Kansanoja - Bass, Vocals (2005-)
Mikko Nevanlahti - Drums (2007-)

1.Blood Trails
3.The Path That Lies Behind Me
5.Quantity of Sadness
6.Post Mortem
7.The Vulture's Feast
8.A Callous Mind
10.Angry Again (Megadeth cover)
11.Farewell (Sentenced cover)(Bonus Track)

Metal Archives Link
Official Site link
Download link


Remember this site is just for music publicity. In case you dig the music, please be sure to buy the original release.

All material from this blog was taken from the internet and re-uploaded to file hosting service site, and deleted the material from my computer. So that means that in case files is not download it will be deleted permanently. So if you want me to re-uploaded please send an e-mail.

Support your Artits, support music, support METAL.