Tuesday, 13 April 2010

Freedom Call - Legend of the Shadowking [2010]

Current line-up:
Christian Bay - Vocals & Guitar (1998-)
Lars Rettkowitz - Guitar (2005-)
Samy Saemann - Bass (2009-)
Dan Zimmermann - Drums (1998-)

1.Out of the Ruins
2.Thunder God
3.Tears of Babylon
4.Merlin - Legend of the Past
5.Resurrection Day
6.Under the Spell of the Moon
7.Dark Obsession
8.The Darkness
10.Ludwig II - Prologue
11.The Shadowking
12.Merlin - Requiem
13.Kingdom of Madness
14.A Perfect Day

Metal-Archives link
Official Site Link
Download link


Remember this site is just for music publicity. In case you dig the music, please be sure to buy the original release.

All material from this blog was taken from the internet and re-uploaded to file hosting service site, and deleted the material from my computer. So that means that in case files is not download it will be deleted permanently. So if you want me to re-uploaded please send an e-mail.

Support your Artits, support music, support METAL.