Thursday, 1 April 2010

Voices of Destiny - From The Ashes [2010]

Current Line-up:
Maike Holzmann - Vocals
Christopher Gutjahr - Guitar
Jens Hartwig - Bass
Erik Seitz - Drums
Lukas Palme - Keyboards

1.Ray Of Hope
2.Twisting The Knife
3.Return From The Ashes
7.Endeavour To Life
8.All Eyes On Me
9.Bitter Visions
11.Red Winter's Snow II: Blood And Stone
12.Not The One

Metal-Archives link

Official Site Link
Download link


Remember this site is just for music publicity. In case you dig the music, please be sure to buy the original release.

All material from this blog was taken from the internet and re-uploaded to file hosting service site, and deleted the material from my computer. So that means that in case files is not download it will be deleted permanently. So if you want me to re-uploaded please send an e-mail.

Support your Artits, support music, support METAL.