Friday, 1 August 2008

Arthemesia - Deus Iratvs

Banda finesa de black melodico

Deus Iratvs - 2001
1.Blade Circle04:01
2.Universal Black05:27
3.The Breeze of Grief04:30
4.Draconis Infernvs04:16
5.Ancestor of Magick04:51
7.Heaven Ablaze03:17
8.Celebration of the Heaven Lost05:44
9.Whore of the Satan's Night10:33


Remember this site is just for music publicity. In case you dig the music, please be sure to buy the original release.

All material from this blog was taken from the internet and re-uploaded to file hosting service site, and deleted the material from my computer. So that means that in case files is not download it will be deleted permanently. So if you want me to re-uploaded please send an e-mail.

Support your Artits, support music, support METAL.