Friday, 1 August 2008

Vinterland - Welcome My Last Chapter

1.Our Dawn Of Glory06:09
2.I'm An Other In The Night07:03
3.So Far Beyond... (The Great Vast Forest)03:29
4.A Castle So Crystal Clear05:28
5.As I Behold The Dying Sun06:14
7.Still The Night Is Awake03:30
8.A Winter Breeze04:49
9.Wings Of Sorrow08:53



Remember this site is just for music publicity. In case you dig the music, please be sure to buy the original release.

All material from this blog was taken from the internet and re-uploaded to file hosting service site, and deleted the material from my computer. So that means that in case files is not download it will be deleted permanently. So if you want me to re-uploaded please send an e-mail.

Support your Artits, support music, support METAL.