Sunday, 31 August 2008

Avalanch - Muerte y Vida [2007]

Ramón Lage - vocals
Alberto Rionda - guitar
Daniel León - guitar
Francisco Fidalgo - bass
Marco Álvarez - drums
Roberto Junquera - Keyboards

1.Angel de la muerte06:36
2.Muerto en vida05:23
3.Pies de barro05:31
4.Hoy te he vuelto a recordar05:27
5.Aprendiendo a perder05:50
6.Otra vida05:52
7.Caminar sobre el agua06:01
8.Quien soy04:44
9.Sombra y ceniza05:31
10.La prision de marfil04:39
11.Bajo las flores06:24
Descargar Mirror


Remember this site is just for music publicity. In case you dig the music, please be sure to buy the original release.

All material from this blog was taken from the internet and re-uploaded to file hosting service site, and deleted the material from my computer. So that means that in case files is not download it will be deleted permanently. So if you want me to re-uploaded please send an e-mail.

Support your Artits, support music, support METAL.