Sunday, 31 August 2008

Dance Club Massacre - Feast of the Blood Monsters [2007]

Nick Seger - Vocals
Mitch Hein - Guitars
Chris Mrozek - Bass
Matt Hynek - Keyboards
Jon Caruso - Drums

1.¡dios Mio! El Diablo Es Muy Picante02:05
2.Meet Me In the Pub For A Shot of Dignity00:51
3.Devon Butler's Dying Wishes01:07
4.You Know...You Kind of Look Cute In the Dark03:55
5.Don't Mourne For Me...Organize00:51
6.Wet Between the Thighs01:52
7.Murders Come With Smiles05:04
8.The Duchess and the Cougar02:14
9.Showdown In San Antonio04:19
10.You Bring the Bitches, I'll Bring the Dynamite01:22
11.You're What the French Call "Les Incompetents"04:37
Descargar Mirror


Remember this site is just for music publicity. In case you dig the music, please be sure to buy the original release.

All material from this blog was taken from the internet and re-uploaded to file hosting service site, and deleted the material from my computer. So that means that in case files is not download it will be deleted permanently. So if you want me to re-uploaded please send an e-mail.

Support your Artits, support music, support METAL.