Sunday, 24 August 2008

Concerto Moon - Fragments of the Moon [2000]

Current Line-up:
Takashi Inoue - Vocals
Norifumi Shima - Guitar
Toshiyuki Koike - Keyboard
Masayuki Osada - Drums
Takanobu Kimoto - Bass

1.Alone in Paradise05:55
2.Run to the Sky06:00
3.Cry for Freedom04:49
4.Holy Child07:16
5.Hold On (To Feeling)05:55
6.Midwinter Night06:07
7.Over the Century08:55
8.Take You to the Moon04:43
9.The Last Betting (live)04:56
10.One and Only (live)08:30
11.Into the Fire (live)07:30


Remember this site is just for music publicity. In case you dig the music, please be sure to buy the original release.

All material from this blog was taken from the internet and re-uploaded to file hosting service site, and deleted the material from my computer. So that means that in case files is not download it will be deleted permanently. So if you want me to re-uploaded please send an e-mail.

Support your Artits, support music, support METAL.