Sunday, 24 August 2008

Skylark - The Princess Day [2001]

Current Line-up:
Kiara - Lead Vocals
Fabrizio "Pota" Romani - Guitar
Roberto "Brodo" Potenti - Bass
Eddy Antonini - Keyboards, Piano, Harpsichord

1.The Princess' Day05:43
2.I Will Cry Tonight04:58
3.Journey Through the Fire07:31
4.Another Life04:03
5.Hope (Intro)01:47
6.Rufus, Part 105:46
7.Symbol of Freedom, Part 207:19
8.The Tragedy09:23
9.White Warrior05:13


Remember this site is just for music publicity. In case you dig the music, please be sure to buy the original release.

All material from this blog was taken from the internet and re-uploaded to file hosting service site, and deleted the material from my computer. So that means that in case files is not download it will be deleted permanently. So if you want me to re-uploaded please send an e-mail.

Support your Artits, support music, support METAL.