Sunday, 24 August 2008

Dreamtale - Beyond Reality [2002]

Current Line-up:
Erkki Seppänen - Vocals (2007-)
Rami Keränen - Guitar (1999-) (also Vocals 1999-2002)
Seppo Kolehmainen - Guitar (2007-)
Pasi Ristolainen - Bass (2002-)
Akseli Kaasalainen - Keyboards (2006-)
Arto Pitkänen - Drums (2007-)

2.Memories of Time04:46
3.Fallen Star04:25
4.Heart's Desire08:10
5.Where the Rainbow Ends05:01
6.Time of Fatherhood05:25
8.Call of the Wild05:23
9.Dancing in the Twilight04:58
10.Refuge From Reality04:45
11.Silent Path04:52


Remember this site is just for music publicity. In case you dig the music, please be sure to buy the original release.

All material from this blog was taken from the internet and re-uploaded to file hosting service site, and deleted the material from my computer. So that means that in case files is not download it will be deleted permanently. So if you want me to re-uploaded please send an e-mail.

Support your Artits, support music, support METAL.