Sunday, 24 August 2008

Concerto Moon - From Father to Son [2000]

Current Line-up:
Takashi Inoue - Vocals
Norifumi Shima - Guitar
Toshiyuki Koike - Keyboard
Masayuki Osada - Drums
Takanobu Kimoto - Bass

1.Dream Chaser05:13
3.Moonlight After the Rain05:45
4.Inside Story05:13
5.One and Only06:59
6.From Father to Son05:13
7.Somewhere in Time05:40
8.The Last Betting04:56
9.Into the Fire07:31
10.Change My Heart07:16


Remember this site is just for music publicity. In case you dig the music, please be sure to buy the original release.

All material from this blog was taken from the internet and re-uploaded to file hosting service site, and deleted the material from my computer. So that means that in case files is not download it will be deleted permanently. So if you want me to re-uploaded please send an e-mail.

Support your Artits, support music, support METAL.