Monday, 25 August 2008

Concerto Moon - Rise From Ashes [2008]

Current Line-up:
Takashi Inoue - Vocals
Norifumi Shima - Guitar
Toshiyuki Koike - Keyboard
Masayuki Osada - Drums
Takanobu Kimoto - Bass

1.Lies and betrayal04:22
2.Not by chance04:42
3.Hope above all04:31
4.Break free04:55
5.Almighty wings05:46
6.Savior in greed03:33
7.The distant light06:43
8.Hungry heart04:12
9.Find the road04:42
10.In search for answers04:18
11.Pain in my heart04:05
12.Mr. Weathercock04:48


Remember this site is just for music publicity. In case you dig the music, please be sure to buy the original release.

All material from this blog was taken from the internet and re-uploaded to file hosting service site, and deleted the material from my computer. So that means that in case files is not download it will be deleted permanently. So if you want me to re-uploaded please send an e-mail.

Support your Artits, support music, support METAL.