Monday, 25 August 2008

Concerto Moon - After The Doble Cross [2004]

Current Line-up:
Takashi Inoue - Vocals
Norifumi Shima - Guitar
Toshiyuki Koike - Keyboard
Masayuki Osada - Drums
Takanobu Kimoto - Bass

1.30 Min. in the Darkness05:54
2.Waiting for a Miracle04:20
3.Find the Key06:01
4.Found in This City04:44
5.The Gladiator05:56
6.Fall Down05:42
7.Where Are You?06:06
8.Puppet in the Mirror04:14
9.Tell Everything03:51
10.Concerto Moon05:14


Remember this site is just for music publicity. In case you dig the music, please be sure to buy the original release.

All material from this blog was taken from the internet and re-uploaded to file hosting service site, and deleted the material from my computer. So that means that in case files is not download it will be deleted permanently. So if you want me to re-uploaded please send an e-mail.

Support your Artits, support music, support METAL.