Monday, 25 August 2008

Rapid Fire - Scream [2004]

Current Line-up:
Marco Poliani - guitar
Luciano Esteban - guitar
Ricardo Riva - bass
Antonio Pecere - vocals
Marco Maffina - drums

3.Fast Like the Fire04:05
4.Wild Obsession04:40
5.Wake Up!05:40
6.Restless Soul04:02
7.Dancing In The Pain (Instrumental)03:58
8.Coming Hope04:48
9.Crazy Doctor (Loudness cover))04:04
10.Perfect World05:48


Remember this site is just for music publicity. In case you dig the music, please be sure to buy the original release.

All material from this blog was taken from the internet and re-uploaded to file hosting service site, and deleted the material from my computer. So that means that in case files is not download it will be deleted permanently. So if you want me to re-uploaded please send an e-mail.

Support your Artits, support music, support METAL.