Monday, 25 August 2008

Concerto Moon - Live Concerto [1997]

Current Line-up:
Takashi Inoue - Vocals
Norifumi Shima - Guitar
Toshiyuki Koike - Keyboard
Masayuki Osada - Drums
Takanobu Kimoto - Bass

1.Change My Heart07:32
2.Holy Child09:02
3.Hold On (To Feeling)06:17
4.Unstill Night07:36
5.Second War In Heaven05:52


Remember this site is just for music publicity. In case you dig the music, please be sure to buy the original release.

All material from this blog was taken from the internet and re-uploaded to file hosting service site, and deleted the material from my computer. So that means that in case files is not download it will be deleted permanently. So if you want me to re-uploaded please send an e-mail.

Support your Artits, support music, support METAL.