Monday, 25 August 2008

Highlord - Discografia

Banda: Highlord
Genero: Power Metal
Nacionalidad: Italia (Turin, Piedmont)
Año de Agrupacion: 1998
Estatus: Activo
Sitio Oficial:

Integrantes Actuales:

Andrea Marchisio - Vocals (Desdemona (Ita), Famous-X)
Stefano Droetto - Guitar (Famous-X)
Alessandro Muscio - Keyboards (Amethista)
Diego De Vita - Bass
Luca 'T-1000' Pellegrino - Drums (Warloud)


Heir of Power (1999)
When teh Aurora Falls (2000)
Breath of Eternity (2002)
Medusas Coil (2004)
Instant Madness (2006)


Remember this site is just for music publicity. In case you dig the music, please be sure to buy the original release.

All material from this blog was taken from the internet and re-uploaded to file hosting service site, and deleted the material from my computer. So that means that in case files is not download it will be deleted permanently. So if you want me to re-uploaded please send an e-mail.

Support your Artits, support music, support METAL.