Monday, 25 August 2008

Gillman - El Guerrero [1985]

Current Line-up:
Paul Gillman - Vocals
Sergio Sanchez - Guitar
Richard Rojas - Bass
Vicente Arcuri - Drums

2.El Guerrero04:25
4.Rock Para El Mundo03:19
5.Las Nenas02:33
6.La Serenata Del Estrrangulador03:46
7.Guardianes Del Metal03:22
8.No Inventemos Mas05:13


Remember this site is just for music publicity. In case you dig the music, please be sure to buy the original release.

All material from this blog was taken from the internet and re-uploaded to file hosting service site, and deleted the material from my computer. So that means that in case files is not download it will be deleted permanently. So if you want me to re-uploaded please send an e-mail.

Support your Artits, support music, support METAL.