Monday, 25 August 2008

Cardiant - Midday Moon [2005]

Current Line-up:
Jarkko Mikkola - Vocals
Antti Hänninen - Guitars
Valtteri Virolainen - Keyboards
Vesa Ahola - Bass
Late Hänninen - Drums

1.Royal Stranger03:49
3.In Anger05:00
4.Midday Moon04:00
5.Light 'n' Smoke04:03
6.Raining (part 1)02:10
7.Already Known03:16
8.Lost in the Thunder03:45
9.The Hackneyed Dream03:28
10.Etyde Light03:39
11.Chance to Change06:42
12.To Be03:35
13.Raining (part 2)00:54


Remember this site is just for music publicity. In case you dig the music, please be sure to buy the original release.

All material from this blog was taken from the internet and re-uploaded to file hosting service site, and deleted the material from my computer. So that means that in case files is not download it will be deleted permanently. So if you want me to re-uploaded please send an e-mail.

Support your Artits, support music, support METAL.