Monday, 25 August 2008

Zonata - Discografia

Banda: Zonata
Genero: Power Metal
Nacionalidad: Suiza
Año de Agrupacion: 1998
Estatus: Desagrupado
Sitio Oficial: -

Integrantes Conocidos:
Johannes Nyberg - Vocals & Keyboards
John Nyberg - Guitar
Niclas Karlsson - Guitar (Freternia, Crystal Eyes, Fierce Conviction)
Mattias Asplund - Bass
Mikael Hornqvist - Drums (Ablaze (Swe), Enbound, Poem, ex-IronWare)

Tunes of Steel - 1999
Reality - 2001
Buried Alive - 2002


Remember this site is just for music publicity. In case you dig the music, please be sure to buy the original release.

All material from this blog was taken from the internet and re-uploaded to file hosting service site, and deleted the material from my computer. So that means that in case files is not download it will be deleted permanently. So if you want me to re-uploaded please send an e-mail.

Support your Artits, support music, support METAL.