Monday, 25 August 2008

Freedom Call - Discografia

Banda: Freedom call
Genero: Power Metal
Nacionalidad: Germany (Nuremberg, Bavaria)
Año de Agrupacion: 1998
Estatus: Activo
Sitio Oficial:

Integrantes Actuales:
Christian Bay - Vocals & Guitar (1998-) (Moon Doc, Lanzer)
Lars Rettkowitz - Guitar (2005-)
Armin Donderer - Bass (2005-) (Hartmann, Paradox (Ger))
Dan Zimmermann - Drums (1998-) (Gamma Ray, Iron Savior, Lanzer)

Stairway to Fairyland (1999)
Crystal Empire (2001)
Eternity (2002)
Live Invansion (2004)
The Circle of Life (2005)
Dimensions (2007)


Remember this site is just for music publicity. In case you dig the music, please be sure to buy the original release.

All material from this blog was taken from the internet and re-uploaded to file hosting service site, and deleted the material from my computer. So that means that in case files is not download it will be deleted permanently. So if you want me to re-uploaded please send an e-mail.

Support your Artits, support music, support METAL.