Monday, 25 August 2008

Ankhara - Discografia

Banda: Ankhara
Genero: Power Metal
Nacionalidad: España (Madrid)
Año de Agrupacion: 1995
Estatus: Desagrupado
Sitio Oficial: ----

Integrantes Actuales:
Pacho Brea Martinez: Vocals (Knell Odyssey, Hybris (Esp), guest for Jose Andrëa)
Antonio Pino: Guitar (Avatar (Esp))
Cecilio Sánchez-Robles: Guitar
Jaime Olivares Martinez: Drums
Víctor Alonso Fernandez: Keyboards
Fernando Mainer Rajac: Bass (Ars Amandi, Jorge Salan, Tako)

Dueño del Tiempo (1999)
Ankhara II (2001)
Sombras del Pasado (2003)


Remember this site is just for music publicity. In case you dig the music, please be sure to buy the original release.

All material from this blog was taken from the internet and re-uploaded to file hosting service site, and deleted the material from my computer. So that means that in case files is not download it will be deleted permanently. So if you want me to re-uploaded please send an e-mail.

Support your Artits, support music, support METAL.