Monday, 25 August 2008

Gillman - Escalofrio

1.Escalofrio intro02:09
2.Relato del poema negro00:27
3.El poema negro08:19
4.Cuento del Silbon01:03
5.El Silbon03:39
6.Cuento de la Sayona00:53
7.La Sayona05:15
8.Cuento pez Nicol�s00:51
9.El pez Nicol�s03:34
10.Cuento del tirano Aguirre01:05
11.El tirano Aguirre05:50
12.Cuento de el carret�n02:06
13.El carret�n04:27
14.Relato del extra�o caso de Petare01:42
15.El extra�o caso de Petare05:20
16.Cuento del hachador01:24
17.El hachador05:07
18.Escalofrio finale02:58
19.El vagon de la muerte04:28
20.Nada es eterno03:34
21.Children of the grave05:05


Remember this site is just for music publicity. In case you dig the music, please be sure to buy the original release.

All material from this blog was taken from the internet and re-uploaded to file hosting service site, and deleted the material from my computer. So that means that in case files is not download it will be deleted permanently. So if you want me to re-uploaded please send an e-mail.

Support your Artits, support music, support METAL.