Tuesday, 26 August 2008

Rhapsody of Fire - Triumph or Agony [2006]

Current Line-up:
Fabio Lione - Vocals
Luca Turilli - Guitars
Alex Staropoli - Keyboards, Harpsichord, Piano
Patrice Guers - Bass
Alex Holzwarth - Drums, Percussion

2.Triumph Or Agony05:02
3.Heart of the Darklands04:10
4.Old Age of Wonders04:35
5.The Myth of the Holy Sword05:03
6.Il Canto Del Vento03:54
7.Silent Dream03:50
8.Bloody Red Dungeons05:11
9.Son of Pain04:43
10.The Mystic Prophecy of the Demonknight16:26
11.Dark Reign of Fire06:26


Remember this site is just for music publicity. In case you dig the music, please be sure to buy the original release.

All material from this blog was taken from the internet and re-uploaded to file hosting service site, and deleted the material from my computer. So that means that in case files is not download it will be deleted permanently. So if you want me to re-uploaded please send an e-mail.

Support your Artits, support music, support METAL.