Tuesday, 26 August 2008

Twisted Sister - The Reunion [2005]

Current Line-up:
Dee Snider - Vocals (1976- )
Jay Jay French - Guitar (1972-)
Eddie Ojeda - Guitar (1975-)
Mark "The Animal" Mendoza - Bass (1978-)
A.J. Pero - Drums (1982-1987, 2002- )

1.Bad Boys (Of Rock & Roll)03:52
2.Born To Be Wild03:30
3.I'll Never Grow Up, Now!04:38
4.You Know I Cry05:33
5.You Can't Stop Rock & Roll04:20
6.What You Don't Know (Sure Can Hurt You)04:45
7.The Kids Are Back02:55
8.Stay Hungry03:14
9.Like A Knife In The Back02:50
10.I Am (I'm Me)03:51
11.The Fire Still Burns03:21

este disco es muy dificil de conceguir... yo por fortuna lo descargue pero dejenme decirles que me costo mucho.. porque el bastardo que lo compartia casi no se conectaba... asi que aprecien este disco tanto como yo... LIVE IN WACKEN: THE REUNION es el disco en directo de esta famosa banda de glam heavy metal donde despues de varios aƱos separados vuelven a agruparse... posteriormente lanzan el A TWISTED CHRISTMAS donde con algunas de sus tonadas y las liricas de canciones de navidad crean nuevas canciones... bueno disfruten este maravilloso disco. saludos.


Remember this site is just for music publicity. In case you dig the music, please be sure to buy the original release.

All material from this blog was taken from the internet and re-uploaded to file hosting service site, and deleted the material from my computer. So that means that in case files is not download it will be deleted permanently. So if you want me to re-uploaded please send an e-mail.

Support your Artits, support music, support METAL.