Tuesday, 14 October 2008

Yngwie Malmsteen - Perpetual Flame [2008]

Current Line-up:
Lars Yngwie Johann Lannerbach Malmsteen - Guitar (1978-)
Tim 'Ripper' Owens - Vocals (2008-)
Patrik Johansson - Drums (2002-)
Bjorn Englen - Bass (2008-)
Michael Troy - Keyboards (2008-)

1.Death Dealer05:26
2.Damnation Game05:04
3.Live to Fight (Another Day)06:13
4.Red Devil04:07
5.Four Horsemen (Of the Apocalypse)05:23
6.Priest of the Unholy06:47
7.Be Careful What You Wish For05:29
8.Caprici Di Diablo04:28
10.Magic City07:26
11.Eleventh Hour08:03
12.Heavy Heart05:58
Descargar Disco


Remember this site is just for music publicity. In case you dig the music, please be sure to buy the original release.

All material from this blog was taken from the internet and re-uploaded to file hosting service site, and deleted the material from my computer. So that means that in case files is not download it will be deleted permanently. So if you want me to re-uploaded please send an e-mail.

Support your Artits, support music, support METAL.