Monday, 3 November 2008

666 - Ave Satan! [2007]

Current Line-up:
Odium - Vocals
Shadow - Guitars
Thanatos - Guitars, Bass
Gelal - Drums

1.Die All05:55
2.Revenge of the Dead Souls04:22
3.The Day before Final Death06:29
4.When I Spit on Cross03:13
5.A Night in the Forest04:17
6.My Eternal Wrath05:28
7.The Horns of Inferno05:50
8.My Journey05:22
Download Disc / Descargar Disco

(*) Banda de Hungria / Band from Hungry


Remember this site is just for music publicity. In case you dig the music, please be sure to buy the original release.

All material from this blog was taken from the internet and re-uploaded to file hosting service site, and deleted the material from my computer. So that means that in case files is not download it will be deleted permanently. So if you want me to re-uploaded please send an e-mail.

Support your Artits, support music, support METAL.